BOOKS by RCWelsby

My Books


To my list of books. Take a browse around, and learn more by clicking on the menu. Here you’ll find details of my books and the opportunity to read the first few chapters.

Police procedural

Serial Killer Thrillers, books One and Two, and a short story of DI Cooke’s earlier days.

my books



True Eighteen Century Romance

All Books are available to buy as an eBook or paperback. Click on the books of your choice in the left sidebar.

Book three: is still on its way. But in the meantime, you get a short story in the shape of a prequel to DI Helen Cooke’s earlier days.







Join RCWelsby’s mailing list and be one of the first to be notified of further books to be published